Our People

Sonya Fox

Solicitor

BA (Hons), LLB, LLM

 sfox@poc.ie
  +353 (0) 51 320-323

Katie Reddin

Trainee Solicitor

LLB, MBA

 kreddin@poc.ie
  +353 (0) 51 320-311

Jeanette Culleton

Legal Executive

Dip. L.S., N.C.L.S.

 jculleton@poc.ie
  +353 (0) 51 320-314

Melanie Ryan

Legal Executive

BA (Hons), Dip. L.S., N.C.L.S. , M.I.I.L.Ex.

 mryan@poc.ie
  +353 (0) 51 320-313

Rosemary Quinn

Legal Executive

Dip. L.S., N.C.L.S.

 rquinn@poc.ie
  +353 (0) 51 320-306

Davina Dunphy

Legal Executive

BA (Hons), Dip L.S., N.C.L.S.

 ddunphy@poc.ie
  +353 (0) 51 320-310

Nicola Kavanagh

Legal Assistant

BA (Hons), MBS

 nkavanagh@poc.ie
  +353 (0) 51 320-305